Category: Blog Post 2015

Caregiving.com’s “Men’s Caregiving Chat”

Join me today for: http://www.Caregiving.com “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT” WHEN:                2nd Saturday of each month (June, 13, 2015) TIME:                  8 am, PST (10 am, CST and 11 am, EST) WHERE:              http://www.CareGiving.com’s Chat Room Hosted By:  Richard of PickYourPain.org Richard Kreis has always been a very active person both individually, professionally and with his family. Richard is…

Come and join me and others in similar situations, caregivers, carees and more at the 2015′ Holiday Progressive Blog Party, Dec. 6-12. Learn about web-sites that may help you or ones that just make you happy. Here’s hoping to see you all there.     Happy Holidays and a Merry Christmas to All Richard K. PickYourPain.org…