Caregiving.com, “Lets Get Organized” Chat, 12/6/15

Join us for the “Lets Get Organized Chat” this Sunday (12/6/15) at 4pm PT (6pm CT, 7pm ET) and the first Sunday of each month (same times).  
 

        
Go to caregiving.com, sign in and go to the chat room located at the bottom of the site. Each month we’ll cover a new organizational topic and try to answer any questions you may have. Organize your calendars, write in the times listed above and we’ll see you there. 

  4 comments for “Caregiving.com, “Lets Get Organized” Chat, 12/6/15

  1. 12/07/2015 at 9:30 am

    Thanks for participating in the Holiday Progressive blog party! #Hussy#Caregiving.com

    Like

    • 12/08/2015 at 2:36 pm

      Thank you Sahopkin for everything you do and for visiting my site.

      Like

  2. 12/08/2015 at 5:20 am

    Glad you’ve made your pain a source of help to others who suffer.

    Like

    • 12/08/2015 at 2:35 pm

      Thank you for the compliment and for checking out my site.

      Like

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: