Category: Blog Post 2015

                   I hope this cartoon says it all.    If not, you need to think about, What you have? What had to happen for you to have and be able to enjoy them? This is to all the Veterans, POW’s, MIA’s, Present and Future service men, women…

Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” Chat, 11/1/15

Please join me on http://www.caregiving.com, when I host, WHEN:  Sunday, 11/1/15   FOR:      Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” chat. TIMES:   4pm PST (6pm CST and 7pm EST) WHERE: Inside the “Chat Room” which is accessed through the orange tab on the right. WHAT:    1) Best container(s) to use when organizing? 2) Keep a list of contents on inside front of…

%d bloggers like this: