Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” Chat, 11/1/15

Please join me on http://www.caregiving.com, when I host, Folio Photo 4

WHEN:  Sunday, 11/1/15

  FOR:      Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” chat.

TIMES:   4pm PST (6pm CST and 7pm EST)

WHERE: Inside the “Chat Room” which is accessed through the orange tab on the right.

WHAT:    1) Best container(s) to use when organizing?

2) Keep a list of contents on inside front of each container?

3) TBD

I look forward to hearing your thoughts.  See you there.

Thank you,

Richard Kreis

pickyourpain@att.net

 

%d bloggers like this: