Category: Blog Post 2015

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING TODAY, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST). The subject is “will be decided soon“ Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.) at the same place and at the same…

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).   The subject is “will be decided soon“ Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with  #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.) at the…

Here We Go Again, 2/4/15

Here we are again, another Dr. Stevens Pain Management, Intrathecal Pain Management Pump refill and another hour or so of me being a “Nervous Norman.” It has been almost 1-1/2 years since the doctor performed an accidental fentanyl overdose on me. Since then just heading to their office puts my nerves on overload. About an…

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).  The subject is “will be decided soon”  Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.)…