“Let’s Get Organized”Chat’s Today

CareGiving.com

JOIN JANE AND MYSELF ON CAREGIVING.COM LATER TODAY

4/3/16, 4pm PST, 6pm CST and 7pm EST) FOR THIS MONTH’S,

“LET’S GET ORGANIZED” CHAT.

FIRST SIGN IN, THEN GO INTO THE CAREGIVING CHAT ROOM AND LETS

TALK CAREGIVING AND ORGANIZING, MEDICINE, PAPERWORK, WE COVER

IT ALL. WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU ORGANIZING?

__________________________________

RICHARD IS A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT, WITH OVER 25 YEARS COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF CARING FOR HIS MOTHER, BROTHER IN-LAW AND HIS SELF.  YOU CAN READ HIS POSTS ABOUT HIS CAREGIVING ISSUES AT,  http://www.PickYourPain.org.    IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT , SEND ME AN EMAIL FOR A COUPON CODE TCCC_logoO SAVE 20% ON THE CLASS.  MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS:

PickYourPain@att.net

%d bloggers like this: