Tag: Mother

“Let’s Get Organized”Chat’s Today

JOIN JANE AND MYSELF ON CAREGIVING.COM LATER TODAY 4/3/16, 4pm PST, 6pm CST and 7pm EST) FOR THIS MONTH’S, “LET’S GET ORGANIZED” CHAT. FIRST SIGN IN, THEN GO INTO THE CAREGIVING CHAT ROOM AND LETS TALK CAREGIVING AND ORGANIZING, MEDICINE, PAPERWORK, WE COVER IT ALL. WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU ORGANIZING? __________________________________ RICHARD IS A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT, WITH OVER 25 YEARS COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF CARING…

“Let’s Get Organized” on Caregiving.com

Join Jane and Myself on http://www.caregiving.com this Sunday 4/3/16 AT 4pm PST (6pm CST and 7pm EST), for this month’s “LET’S GET ORGANIZED” Chat. First sign in, then go into the Orange Caregiving Chat Room and let’s talk caregiving and organizing (medicine, paperwork, we cover it all). What can we help you get organized? __________________________________ Richard…

%d bloggers like this: