Caregiving.com’s Men’s Caregiving Chat

CareGiving.com

JOIN ME ON CAREGIVING.COM TODAY  (3/12, 8am PST, 10am CST and 11am EST)

FOR THIS MONTH’S, “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT.” SIGN INTO

WWW.CAREGIVING.COM, THEN GO INTO THE CAREGIVING CHAT ROOM

 AND LET TALK ABOUT TIPS, TOOLS AND TRIALS.  

WHAT CAREGIVING EVENT DO YOU NEED HELP WITH?

__________________________________

RICHARD IS A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT WITH OVER 25 YEARS COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF CARING FOR HIS MOTHER, BROTHER IN-LAW AND HIS SELF.  YOU CAN READ HIS POSTS ABOUT HIS CAREGIVING ISSUES AT,   WWW.PICKYOURPAIN.ORG.     IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT , SEND ME AN EMAIL FOR A COUPON CODE TCCC_logoO SAVE 20% ON THE CLASS.  MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS:

iCARECONSULTING@ATT.NET

 

%d bloggers like this: