Tag: Richard

www.Caregiving.com’s, “Mens Caregiving Chat'” 04/11/15

JOIN US FOR TODAYS “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT” WHEN:                      2nd Saturday of each month TIME:             8am PST (10am CST and 11am EST) WHERE:        http://www.CareGiving.com’s Chat Room Men’s Care Chat is a site where we gather to discuss the issues that men (and women) run into when acting as a caregiver to a spouse, family member, or…

REMINDER: Caregiving.com, “Virtual Caregiving Conference” is Today, 3/29/15

REMINDER: Caregiving.com, “Virtual Caregiving Conference” is Today, 3/29/15 Today 2pm EST (1pm CST and 11am PST) The conference is six, 20 minute presentations put together and presented by caregivers for a family or friend.  Each will have a 10 minute commercial break between them to set up the next presenter. This years session schedule is: Bruce…