Caregiving.com’s, “Mens Caregiving Chat,” 05/9/15

“MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT”

IMG_0492

WHEN:                      2nd Saturday of each month

TIME:             8am PST (10am CST and 11am EST)

WHERE:        www.CareGiving.com’s Chat Room

Men’s Care Chat is a site where we gather to discuss the issues that men

(and women) run into when acting as a caregiver to a spouse, family

member, or friend.  In each chat we will cover a general topic and also

those topics you need help with.  If you have any topics you would like to

see discussed, please feel free to email me at PickYourPain@att.net.

 

Thank you and we’ll see you in the chat room.

%d bloggers like this: