Tag: month

Caregiving.com, Get Organized Chat, 6/7/15

“GET ORGANIZED CHAT”                               WHEN:                1st Sunday of each month (June, 7, 2015)                                TIME:                  4pm, PST (6pm, CST and 7pm, EST)                                WHERE:              www.CareGiving.com’s Chat Room “Get Organized Chat” is where we are going to help inspire and excite you into getting not only you’re caree’s issues…