Men’s Caregiving Chat, 5/14, 8am PT

Caregiving.com Logo Winter 2015 Join me on caregiving.com on

 (5/14. 8am PT, 10am, CT and 11am ET)

Or the second Saturday of each month.

For the next, “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT.

Sign in, Tab on the Orange Bubble on the right

of your screen and then on the

Caregiving Chatroom tab.

We’ll chat about current caregiving and

personal events you may have.

__________________________________

Richard iscropped-ccc_logo-e1458253065861.jpg a Certified Caregiving Consultant with over 25 years combined experience, care for his mother, brother in-law and himself.  To read about his caregiving journey you can do so at pickyourpain@att.net.  Or send him an email, iCare@att.net to set a time to consult with him.                                iCare Business Card

%d bloggers like this: