Special Caregiving.com Webinar on 4/13, 9am PT 

Amy Bellis, Caregiver Consultant, will hold a free webinar on CareGiving.com on April 13 at Noon ET! After Amy holds her webinar, she will meet the criteria to be a Certified Caregiving Consultant!!  
To be held at 12pm ET (11am CT, 9am PT). Register to receive a reminder to attend Amy’s webinar go to: http://ow.ly/10m29h
#caregiving #caregivers #webinar #support

%d bloggers like this: