“Let’s Get Organized” on Caregiving.com

CareGiving.com

Join Jane and Myself on http://www.caregiving.com this Sunday

4/3/16 AT 4pm PST (6pm CST and 7pm EST), for this month’s

“LET’S GET ORGANIZED” Chat.

First sign in, then go into the Orange Caregiving Chat Room and let’s

talk caregiving and organizing (medicine, paperwork, we cover it all).

What can we help you get organized?

__________________________________

Richard is a Certified Caregiving Consultant with a combined 25 years plus experience from caring for his mother, brother in-law and himself.  You can read his posts about his caregiving issues at, http://www.pickyourpain.org.  If you are interested in becoming a Certified Caregiving Consultant, just send me an email for a 20% off coupon code.  My email address is, pickyourpain@att.net.

CCC_logo

%d bloggers like this: