A Task A Day Contest Ends, 12/20/13, 5pm PST, UPDATE

 A Task A Day Contest Ends, 12/20/13, 8pm EST, 7pm CST and 5pm PST 

Hello everyone out there in our caregiving community, I just wanted to clarify the times for when the contest ends.  If you’ve been following the, A Task A Day Contest on http://www.caregiving.com, you would know the contest Ends 12/20, 8pm EST, 7pm CST and 5pm PST.  Contest winners will be listed both on CareGiving.com and on PickYourPain.org starting December 21st around 12pm, PST (That’s my time).  That’s right it has already been just under two months since we started this contest.  The point totals, if you completed all of the tasks are 334 points standard and 350 points if you did the extra tasks.  

** Send all entries to me, Richard at, PickYourPain@att.net, only entries received before 12/20/13, 5pm PST will be entered in the contest **

   The prize’s for this contest include:

1st Place –    $10 Starbucks Gift Card

2nd Place –    $5 Starbucks Gift Card

   3rd Place – A Picture of a Starbucks Gift Card

Reindeer Cool                                                From all of us here to all of you out there, have a safe and very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.                                 Winners Blocks

–    PickYourPain.org

12/16/13,  *<[] : ^{ ) >

 

%d bloggers like this: