Today’s Men’s Tweet Chat on Caregiving.com

Please Join Us for Today’s

“Men’s Tweet Chat”

Tonight on Caregiving.com our Men’s Tweet Chat will start by discussing:

“Why are more men becoming caregivers?”

and we will go from there.  If you’ve ever attended one of our chats you know we expand into multiple areas of caregiving and

have followers from all over the U.S,as well as a few from across the pond.  Our show starts tonight, Thursday (9/26) at:

8pm eastern, 7pm central and 5pm pacific

If you have any questions, feel free to ask them on tonight’s show. The show is open to any and all caregivers,

male and female.  I look forward to seeing you all there and hearing what you have to say.

– Richard  / : ^{ )>
PickYourPain.org

%d bloggers like this: