Tag: patient

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).   The subject is “will be decided soon“ Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with  #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.) at the…

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).  The subject is “will be decided soon”  Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.)…

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT is TODAY, DON’T MISS IT!!, 1/23/15

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT is TODAY, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).  The subject is “Online support groups: Can they really help?”  Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other…

ePatient 101 Invites you, 10/23/14

10/23/14  Hello, If you are a caregiver, caree, nurse, doctor, scheduler, parent, son or daughter and want to learn more about your rights, obtaining health records, how to interact with you doctor and their staff this is to invite you to attend ePatient101’s Class’s for Patient Empowerment. This is a “Free” on-line class course for anyone…