Tag: Friday

MARK YOUR CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 3/6 @ 10AM, PST

Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is coming, Friday 3/6/15 at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST). The subject is “To Be Determined“ Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (3/6, 3/20, 4/3, etc.) at the same place and at the same time.…

MARK YOU CALENDARS – INTAKE.ME, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, 2/6 @ 10AM, PST

INTAKE.ME’S, #PATIENTCHAT IS COMING, DON’T MISS IT!! Mark your calendar!  Empowered Patient Chat is today, Friday at 10am PST (12pm CST and 1pm EST).   The subject is “will be decided soon“ Any and all are Welcome to attend, just go to Twitter and sign in with  #patientchat.  Intake.me’s, #patientchat takes place every other week (2/6, 2/20, 3/6, etc.) at the…