Category: December 2015

Caregiving.com’s “Men’s Caregiving Chat”

Join me today for: http://www.Caregiving.com “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT” WHEN:                2nd Saturday of each month (June, 13, 2015) TIME:                  8 am, PST (10 am, CST and 11 am, EST) WHERE:              http://www.CareGiving.com’s Chat Room Hosted By:  Richard of PickYourPain.org Richard Kreis has always been a very active person both individually, professionally and with his family. Richard is…