Category: November 2015

Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” Chat, 11/1/15

Please join me on http://www.caregiving.com, when I host, WHEN:  Sunday, 11/1/15   FOR:      Novembers, “Let’s Get Organized” chat. TIMES:   4pm PST (6pm CST and 7pm EST) WHERE: Inside the “Chat Room” which is accessed through the orange tab on the right. WHAT:    1) Best container(s) to use when organizing? 2) Keep a list of contents on inside front of…