Category: Blog Post 2016

Caregiving.com’s, Let’s Get Organized Chat

JOIN JANE AND MYSELF ON CAREGIVING.COM THIS WEEKEND (3/13, 4pm PST) FOR THIS MONTH’S, “LET’S GET ORGANIZED” CHAT.” SIGN IN, THEN GO INTO THE CAREGIVING CHAT ROOM AND LETS TALK CAREGIVING AND ORGANIZING, MEDICINE, PAPERWORK, WE COVER IT ALL. WHAT CAREGIVING EVENT  DO YOU NEED HELP WITH? __________________________________ RICHARD IS A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT, WITH OVER 25 YEARS COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF CARING FOR…

Caregiving.com’s Men’s Caregiving Chat

JOIN ME ON CAREGIVING.COM TODAY  (3/12, 8am PST, 10am CST and 11am EST) FOR THIS MONTH’S, “MEN’S CAREGIVING CHAT.” SIGN INTO WWW.CAREGIVING.COM, THEN GO INTO THE CAREGIVING CHAT ROOM  AND LET TALK ABOUT TIPS, TOOLS AND TRIALS.   WHAT CAREGIVING EVENT DO YOU NEED HELP WITH? __________________________________ RICHARD IS A CERTIFIED CAREGIVING CONSULTANT WITH OVER 25 YEARS COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF CARING…